MUCSearch

Multi-User Conference Search

usage occupants

Кто к нам с мечом придёт, тот в орало и получит... 10 ru conference text
armageddon@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:45:05

Boardplay 10 ru conference text
Тульпы и IT.
boardplay@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:46:34

emacs 10 ru conference text
emacs@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:50:53

FreeBSD и не только 10 ru conference text
freebsd@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:54:47

General Chat Room 10 ru conference text
english
general@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:55:16

Jabber клиент jTalk 10 ru conference text
jtalk@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:57:10

linux.org.ru flame room 10 ru conference text
все избытки эмоций с лора выносим сюда. ТП по fedora: arpanet. По Agilia|Slackware: fat0troll. ArchLinux: RealTester
linux.org.ru@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:57:58

Lisp 10 ru conference text
lisp@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:58:19

Miranda-NG International 10 ru conference text
Miranda Next Generation - engish only!
miranda-ng-int@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:59:10

Rust PL 10 ru conference text
Tutorial: http://doc.rust-lang.org/doc/0.8/tutorial.html | Std documentation: http://doc.rust-lang.org/doc/0.8/std/index.html
rust@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:02:04

new 10 ru Moscow conference text
new@conference.qip.ru d 2016-03-20 17:10:04

Arch Linux 9 ru conference text
arch@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:44:53

Blender 3D: свободный пакет 3d-моделирования, анимации и пост-продакшн (http://www.blender.org) 9 ru conference text
blender@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:46:14

Math 9 ru conference text
Математика и системы компьютерной алгебры
math@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 00:58:47

OCaml (aka Objective Caml), а также прочие ML'и, F#, Coq, etc 9 ru conference text
ocaml@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:00:20

Pirates Party 9 ru conference text
pirates-party@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:01:01

Тут все твои друзя 9 ru conference text
ponyatnya@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:01:02

Psi+ Project 9 ru conference text
Development branch of Psi IM Jabber client
psi-dev@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:01:21

Сисадмины всех осей - объединяйтесь! 9 ru conference text
sysadmins@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:03:15

Foe translation conf 9 ru conference text
Project Horizons
translate_foe@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:03:54

Конференция World Of Tanks (WorldOfTanks, "Мир танков", WOT) 9 ru conference text
World Of Tanks
world_of_tanks@conference.jabber.ru d 2015-08-01 01:05:12

Мега Роботы ДЗ 9 ru Moscow conference text
вапви@conference.qip.ru d 2016-03-20 17:14:02

Freifunk Bielefeld 9 at conference text
Treffpunkt der Bielefelder Freifunker
freifunk-bielefeld@conference.jabber.ccc.de d 2016-03-20 17:18:21

ElOtroLado.net (EOL), la sala del foro 9 nl conference text
La sala de EOL: videojuegos, informatica, etc.
elotrolado@conf.jabberes.org d 2016-07-10 23:15:49

222900892_chat#11 9 de conference text
222900892_chat#11@conference.jabberon.ru d 2016-07-10 23:28:25

pmacs-sys 9 us Philadelphia conference text
How to turn off room entry/exit announcements. Discuss.
pmacs-sys group discussion
pmacs-sys@conference.jabber.upenn.edu d 2016-12-01 22:56:01

بانوراما 9 us Monticello conference text
_ادخلو روم بنات_
_ع سيرفر_
بنات@conference.ezvan.fr
بانوراما@conference.jabber.org d 2015-01-24 20:36:34

Distributed Proofreaders 9 us Monticello conference text
www.pgdp.net -- Celebrating our 15th year and our 33,000th unique title!
pgdp General Discussion
pgdp@conference.jabber.org d 2016-12-24 22:42:20

Server Operations 8 us Cambridge conference text
In the event of a power outage, all employees are to report to the giant hamster wheel

ops@conference.mit.edu d 2015-01-25 15:32:16

stellar-talk 8 us Cambridge conference text
 
stellar-talk@conference.mit.edu d 2015-01-25 15:32:44

More results…